Ms. Haiying YU (m), Consul

Ms. Huiyan YUAN (m), Consul

Ms. Jia LIU, Consul

Mrs. Jie CAI (m), Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Jin WANG, Consul

Mr. Jun GUO (m), Consul

Mr. Jun XIAO (m), Consul

Ms. Lirong ZU, Consul

Ms. Lixin SUN, Consul

Mr. Luping TANG, Consul

Miss Mugaiti MUBALAKE, Consul

Mr. Qiquan HU (m), Consul

Mr. Shanjun YU (m), Consul

Mr. Wei LIU, Consul & Deputy Trade Commissioner

Mrs. Xiao HU (m), Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Ms. Xintao ZHENG, Consul

Mr. Xu YU, Consul

Mr. Chenyong SHI, Vice-Consul

Mr. Ning WANG, Vice-Consul

Mr. Xiang GAO, Vice-Consul

Mr. Yunan FU, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Colombia (Embassy of the Republic of Colombia)

360 Albert Street, Suite 1002, Ottawa, ON, K1R 7X7

Tel: (613) 230-3760 Fax: (613) 230-4416

www.embajadacolombia.ca

Email: embajada@embajadacolombia.ca

Mr. Juan Camilo VARGAS VASQUEZ, **Minister-Counsellor & Chargé d'affaires**, a.i. and Mrs. Candy Lorena, HERRERA CANAVERA

Mrs. Monica BELTRAN ESPITIA (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mrs. Maria Fernanda FORERO RAMIREZ (m), Counsellor

Ms. Rocio Del Carmen GUZMAN MONTOYA, Counsellor

Mrs. Natalia Carolina MANTILLA MUNOZ (m), Second Secretary

Jurisdiction: Consulate General in Montreal: Quebec (with the exception of the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island.

Consulate General in Toronto: Ontario (with the exception of the National Capital Region).

Consulate General in Calgary: Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan.

Consulate General in Vancouver: British Columbia, Northwest Territories, and Yukon.

Consular Representatives