## CABINET OF THE GOVERNMENT OF

## THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA

ROH Tae Woo President **CHONG** Won Shik **Prime Minister Deputy Prime Minister and Minister** CHOI Gak Kyu of Economic Planning **Deputy Prime Minister and Minister CHOI Ho Joong** of National Unification LEE Sang Ock **Minister of Foreign Affairs** LEE Sahng Yeon Minister of Home Affairs **RHEE Young Man** Minister of Finance KIM Ki Choon Minister of Justice LEE Jong Ku Minister of National Defence YOON Hyung Sup **Minister of Education** LEE O Young Minister of Culture PARK Chul Un Minister of Sports/Youth Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries <u>CHO</u> Kyung Shik LEE Bong Suh Minister of Trade and Industry Minister of Energy and Resources <u>JIN</u> Nyum LEE Jin Seol Minister of Construction AHN Pil Joon Minister of Health and Social Affairs .../2