ANNEX I

\$1,000 BOOKSHELF GRANTS FOR PUBLIC LIBRARIES, 1989 Whitehorse Public Library, Yukon
Inuvik Centennial Library, Northwest Territories
Iqaluit Centennial Library, Northwest Territories
John Ayaruaq Library, Northwest Territories
N.J. Macpherson School Library, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife Public Library, Northwest Territories
Nelson Municipal Library, British Columbia
Prince George Public Library, British Columbia
Vancouver Island Regional Library, British Columbia
Lethbridge Public Library, Alberta
Red Deer Public Library, Alberta
Moosejaw Public Library, Saskatchewan
Regina Public Library, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon Public Library, Saskatchewan
Thompson Public Library, Manitoba

Winnipeg Public Library, Manitoba
Kanata Public Library, Ontario
Metropolitan Toronto Reference Library, Ontario
Nepean Public Library, Ontario
North York Public Library, Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie Public Library, Ontario
Sudbury Public Library, Ontario
Thunder Bay Public Library, Ontario
Alberta-Westmorland-Kent Regional Library, New Brunswick
Saint John Regional Library, New Brunswick
Cape Breton Regional Library, Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island Provincial Library, Prince Edward Island
Corner Brook City Library, Newfoundland
Newfoundland Provincial Reference and Resource Library,
Newfoundland

MEMBER J

INSTITUTE STAFF
AS OF 31 MARCH 1990

Beaudoin, Chantale Receptionist Beaudoin, Grazyna Fund Administrator Bélanger, Annemarie Registry Clerk Bild, Eva Editor Brûlé, Rychard Senior Fund Administrator Bryans, Michael Senior Editor/Writer Cardinal, Lynne Material Manager Catana, Maria Personnel Officer Cioiu, Doina Research Administrator Collings, Deirdre Researcher Connell, Susan Librarian DeMille, Dianne Editor Desjardins, Marie-France Researcher Di Donato, Johanne Researcher Ducu, Constantin Administration Clerk Feasey, Bradley Education/Circulation Officer Fisher, Ron Senior Research Fellow Gordon, Nancy Director of Public Programmes Hampson, Fen Senior Research Fellow

Hay, Robin Researcher Hayward, Samantha Public Programmes Secretary Hill, Roger Director of Research Laferrière, Estelle **Executive Secretary** Laundy, Katherine, Director of Information Services Lemieux, Philip Director of Administration Lemieux, Sylvain-Mario Computer Systems Administrator Makhoul, Linda Secretary to the Secretary/Treasurer Mathieu, Gabrielle Media Relations Officer Mayer, Michael Indexer Miller, Marilyn Library Clerk Purver, Ron Senior Research Fellow Samson, Hélène Editor Sharpe, G.E. Col. Senior Research Fellow Sicard, Cecile Research Secretary Sprague, Lynda Finance Officer Tansley, Jill Joint Projects Officer Toogood, John Secretary/Treasurer, Fund Director Wood, Bernard Chief Executive Officer Wright, John Indexer



ADMINISTRATION
From left to right:
Lynne Cardinal, Chantale Beaudoin,
Annemarie Bélanger, Maria Catana,
Lynda Sprague, Constantin Ducu,
Estelle Laferrière, Philip Lemieux.