LOCAL COUNCIL OF OTTAWA.

....OFFICERS....

~~~~~

President. LADY RITCHIE, 285 Metcalfe Street.

## Vice=Presidents.

MRS. R. W. Scott, 274 Daly Avenue. LADY CARON, 251 Daly Avenue. MRS. E. H. BRONSON, 75 Concession Street. MRS, GWYNNE, 188 Metcalfe Street.

> Corresponding Secretary. MRS. TILTON, 37 Gloucester Street.

Recording Secretary. Mrs. Edward Griffin, The Russell.

## Treasurer.

MRS. O. C. EDWARDS, 127 Metcalfe Street.

The Executive Committee is formed of Presidents and Representatives of all Societies federating in the Council, and the Sub-Committee is formed of elected Officers.