Issue		
No.	Date	Organizations and Witnesses
11	Feb. 28, 1985	Aberford Resources Ltd.
		Mr. John A. Howard, President
		Mr. David W. Rowbotham, Corporate Counsel
12	Mar. 4, 1985	Suncor Inc.
		Mr. H. B. Maxwell, Vice-President, Government Affairs Mr. W. L. Oliver, Vice-President, Government Affairs, Resources Group Mr. G. A. T. Allan, Director, Planning and Control, Oil Sands Group
		Department of Energy, Mines and Resources; Research and Technology Sector Dr. K. Whitham, Assistant Deputy Minister, Research and Technology; Chairman, Interdepartmental Panel on R and D
		Dr. Peter J. Dyne, Director General, Office of Energy Research and Development
Accept to		Department of Energy, Mines and Resources; Conservation and Non-Petroleum Sector
		Dr. A. R. Hollbach, Assistant Deputy Minister
		Mr. Dennis Orchard, Director, Home Energy Programs Division Mr. Graham Armstrong, Director of Policy and Coordination, Energy Conservation and Oil Substitution Branch
		Dr. Anthony C. Taylor, Director of Transportation, Energy Division Dr. D. L. P. Strange, Director of the Renewable Energy Division
		Shell Canada Inc. Mr. C. William Daniel, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
		Mr. J. E. Czaja, Executive Vice-President and Director of Shell Canada Resources Limited; President, Crows Nest Resources Limited Mr. C. Falcone, General Manager - Corporate Strategies
13	Mar. 7, 1985	National Energy Board
		Mr. C. G. Edge, Chairman
		Ms. L. M. Thur, Associate Vice-Chairman
		Mr. R. St. G. Stephens, Executive Director
		Mr. K. W. Vollman, Director General, Pipeline Regulation
		Mr. P. Miles, Acting Director General, Energy Studies Mr. W. A Hiles, Director, Energy Supply Branch
14	Mar. 12, 1985	Friends of the Earth
		Mr. David Brooks, Member, Board of Directors Mr. Ray Vles, Executive Director
15	Mar. 14, 1985	Roxy Petroleum Ltd. Mr. Joe R. Dundas, President and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Barry Padley, Vice-President, Finance
16	Mar. 28, 1985	National Research Council Dr. Larkin Kerwin, President
		Dr. J. K. Pulfer, Vice-President, Finance Mr. B. D. Leddy, Vice-President, Personnel and Administration Services Dr. E. Philip Cockshutt, Director, Division of Energy
17	Apr. 2, 1985	Ministry of Energy, Mines and Resources, Government of the Northwest Territories The Honourable Tagak E.C. Curley, Minister Mr. Al Zariwny, Secretary, Energy, Mines and Resources Secretariat
17	Apr. 2, 1985	The Honourable Tagak E.C. Curley, Minister