India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9 Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913 www.hciottawa.ca Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

Mr. Arun Kumar SAHU, **Deputy High Commissioner/Acting High Commissioner** and Mrs. Sasmita Mishra, SAHU

- Mr. Parag JAIN (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Mahinder Kumar KHURANA (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Bidhu SHEKHAR (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Vishwa Nath GOEL (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Sushil KUMAR (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Prem SELWAL (m), Attaché
- Mr. Dinesh BAKSHI, Attaché
- Mr. Suresh CHANDRA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Sanjay BANGA (m), Attaché
- Mrs. Anupama DEOLAL (m), Attaché

.....

Air Commodore Ravi Gopal Krishna KAPOOR (m), **Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Commodore Sandeep MEHTA (m), **Naval Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Brigadier Ashok Kumar DHINGRA (m), **Defence & Military Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4 Tel: (416) 416-960 0751/ -0752/-4831/ -8173 Fax: (416) 960-9812 www.cgitoronto.ca Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

- Mr. Dinesh BHATIA (m), Consul General
- Mr. Sanjeev KHANNA (m), Consul
- Mr. Rajender Kumar PERINDIA, Consul
- Mr. Rajesh Kumar RAINA (m), Consul
- Mrs. Usha VENKATESAN (m), Consul
- Mr. Gopal Sadashio HATTIMARE (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Satender Kumar YADAV (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Sushovon GOSWAMI (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Raj Kumar NEOGY (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Azad SINGH (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar LAKRA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Mahesh CHAWLA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

