MISSIONARY COMMITTEE

For the Year 1876-7.

MINISTERS.

PRESIDENT AND SECRETARY OF CONFERENCE.

R. BOYLE	W. S. HUGHAN	T. GRIFFITH
T. CROMPTON	G. F. LEE	T. GUTTERY
J. DAVISON	J. MARKHAM	J. NATTRASS
J. EDGAR	M. H. MATTHEWS	T. AMY
J. GARNER	J. MILNER	R. PATTISON
J. GOODMAN	R. PAUL	W. C. ALLEN
R. HASSARD	W. Reid	J. Walker
H. HARRIS	C. S. WILLIS	W. NEWTON
W. HERRIDGE	G. Wood	T. W. Jolliffe
A. HEYWORTH	J. SMITH	E. WHITWORTH

LAYMEN.

R. WALKER	J. HIGGINBOTHAM	J. GREEN
R. I. WALKER	W. MARSHALL	W. D. FITZPATRICK
F. SLEIGHTON	E. CROMPTON	W. Dennis
D. McGINN	W. TREBILCOCK	G. Bowing
J. WILSON	J. Johnson	JOHN KENT
J. Bugg	G. FLINT	J. LAWSON
D. McLean	G. Pearson	T. WHALE
W. DANIELS	W. WILKINS	S. R. Briggs

WILLIAM BEE, Secretary.

RESOLUTION OF COMMITTEE.

"That the Secretary shall, previously to each Quarterly Meeting, prepare a tabular view of the numerical and financial state of the missions; also a synoptical statement of the business to be done; and in order to do this, missions shall hold their quarterly meetings sufficiently early to enable them to have their reports to the Mission Office not less than one week previously to the meeting of the Committee; and in case any of the Missionaries shall fail in doing so, their reports shall not be read, nor their grants sent until the succeeding meeting. The Committee earnestly hopes that all the brethren will assist in enabling the Secretary to carry out the above arrangement, so that they may have time to discuss what really pertains to the good of the mission work."

The Quarterly Meeting of these Committees shall be held in Toronto, on Thursday, the 3rd of August, and Thursday, the 2nd of November, 1876; Thursday, the 1st of February, and Thursday, the 3rd of May, 1877. Each Meeting to commence at 9 o'clock a.m.