SECRETARIAT

Mr. Olumuyiwa Benard ALIU* Ms. Fang LIU Mr. Boubacar DJIBO* Mr. Rahul BHALLA Mr. Carlos Francisco MENDEZ GUIJARRO Mr. Olivier Marie François MYARD Ms. Grace Auma Ogal OKUNGU Mr. Ahmed EL SEHEMAWI Mrs. Kamini Devi BALRAM Mrs. Shuo RUAN Mrs. Oyetoun Foluwake ADEGBESAN Mr. Giles Daemon Dru STRICKLER Mr. Alidou SINARE Mrs. Thilly Renee V. DE BODT Mr. Gang QI Mr. Michael LEITGAB Mr. Vinesh WINODAN Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE Mr. Gunter Alexander Eduard PUFAHL Mr. Sylvain Didier LEFOYER Mr. William Alan FRASER Mr. Brian-Mark DECOUTO Mr. Manuel CABALLERO ALARCON Mr. Raza Ali Hussein GULAM Mr. Kasse Eugene BEUMKES Mr. Hubert Jean-Pierre GATTET Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR Mr. Oluwagbemiga FAGBEMI Mr. Nikolai RAZGONOV Mrs. Katie Elizabeth SCHMIDT Mr. Ignacio IGLESIA FIGUEROA Mr. Zhequan SONG Mrs. Sachiko HASUMI Mr. Vincent John SMITH Mr. Paul Allan ADAMSON Mr. Clifford Charles SWEATTE Mrs. Xiaojia HU Mrs. Johanna Dalena JORDAAN

President Secretary General Director (Air Transport Bureau) Chief (Finance Branch) Chief (Technical Co-operation Bureau) Chief (Evaluation, Audit and Management Review) Chief Chief (Language and Publications Branch) Chief (Administrative Affairs) Senior Official Senior Official

