THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at February 26, 1952

THE R	IGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN
S	T. LAURENT Prime Minister and President of the King's Privy Council for Canada.
THE R	IGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE
D	ECATUR HOWE Minister of Trade and Commerce and Minister of Defence Production
THE R	IGHT HONOURABLE JAMES
G	ARFIELD GARDINER Minister of Agriculture.
THE H	ONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER Minister of Public Works.
THE H	ONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON Minister of National Defence.
THE H	ONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER Minister of Transport.
THE H	ONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES
M	ARTIN Minister of National Health and Welfare.
THE H	ONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHAPLES
Aı	General.
THE H	ONOURABLE JAMES J. McCannMinister of National Revenue.
THE H	ONOURABLE WISHART McL.
Ro	DEERTSONLeader of the Government in the Senate.
	DNOURABLE MILTON FOWLER
GF	EGG Minister of Labour
THE H	DNOURABLE ROBERT WELLINGTON
	AYHEW
	THE DESCRIPTION OF THE SECOND
THE HO	ONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES
FE.	ARSON Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HO	DNOURABLE STUART SINCLAIR
GA	RSON Minister of Justice and Attorney
	General. PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL
THE HO	DNOURABLE ROBERT HENRY
WI	NTERS Minister of Resources and Development.
	DNOURABLE FREDERICK GORDON
Br	ADLEY Secretary of State of Canada.
THE HO	NOURABLE HUGUES LAPOINTE Minister of Veterans Affairs.
	Assistant Clork of the Privy Council (iii). M. Hut, Esquire.
55708	$3-1\frac{1}{2}$