HOUSE OF COMMONS

Groos, Guay, Gundlock, Habel, Haidasz, Hales, Hamilton, Harkness, Harley, Hays, Hellyer, Herridge, Honey, Horner (Jasper-Edson), Horner (The Battlefords), McCutcheon, Howard, Howe (Hamilton South), Howe (Wellington-Huron), Irvine, Jewett (Miss), Jorgenson, Kelly, Kindt, Klein, Knowles, Korchinski, Lachance,

Laing, LaMarsh (Miss), Lamontagne, Lamoureux, Langlois, Latulippe, Laverdière, Noble, Leduc. Lessard (Saint-Olson, Henri), Loiselle, Loney, Otto. Macaluso, Macdonald, MacNaught, Macquarrie, McIlraith, McLean (Charlotte), Perron, McMillan, McWilliam, Marcoux, Martin (Essex East), Rapp, Martin (Timmins), Mather, Matte, Millar, Mitchell, Monteith, More. Moreau,

Morison, Muir (Lisgar), Mullally, Munro, Nasserden, Nesbitt, Nicholson, Nugent, Orlikow, Ormiston, Ouellet, Pascoe, Pearson, Pennell, Pépin, Peters. Pickersgill, Pigeon, Regan, Rhéaume, Ricard, Richard, Rideout, Rinfret, Robichaud, Rochon,

12 ELIZABETH II

Rock, Rouleau, Roxburgh, Ryan, Sharp, Slogan, Smallwood, Southam, Starr, Stefanson, Stenson, Tardif, Thomas, Thompson, Tremblay, Tucker, Turner, Valade, Vincent, Wahn, Watson (Assiniboia), Watson (Châteauguay-Huntingdon-Laprairie), Webb, Webster, Weichel, Whelan, Willoughby, Winkler, Woolliams-187.

NAYS

MESSRS:

NIL

Whereupon, pursuant to Standing Order 56(4) (e), Mr. Pickersgill, seconded by Mr. Gordon, moved,-That Mr. Speaker do now leave the Chair.

And the question being proposed;

Mr. Aiken, seconded by Mr. Winkler, pursuant to Standing Order 29, moved,-That the honourable Member for Saint-Hyacinthe-Bagot (Mr. Ricard) be now heard.

And the question being proposed; by unanimous consent, the said motion was withdrawn.

And debate continuing on the main motion of Mr. Pickersgill, seconded by Mr. Gordon,-That Mr. Speaker do now leave the Chair;

At ten o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker interrupted the proceedings pursuant to Special Order made Friday, November 1, 1963.

And the question being put on the said motion, it was agreed to, on division.

Accordingly, the House resolved itself into Committee of Supply.