Mr. Fernando Juan MARRERO DE ARMAS	Senior Official
Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. J. MASSIEU*	Senior Official
Mr. D.E. MAURINO*	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY	Senior Official
Ms. Mary Kay MCMUNN	Senior Official
Miss S.L. MEGILL	Senior Official
JP. MERCIER	
Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick MOLINARI	Senior Official
Mr. John Duncan MONACO	Senior Official
Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO*	Senior Official
Mr. Chaouki MUSTAPHA	Senior Official
J. NORTHCUT*	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick Hugh O'HARE	Senior Official
Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mrs. C. OUERGHI*	Senior Official
Mr. Hyang-Gyu PARK	Senior Official
Mr. Walter PARKS III	Senior Official
A. PARSON'S*	Senior Official
Mr. Nikolay PASYUTIN	Senior Official
Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC	Senior Official
Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV	
Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN	Senior Official
Mr. Evgueni PITERKIN	Senior Official
Mr. Alexandre POTAPOV	Senior Official
M. POTASH*	Senior Official
Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS	Senior Official
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE*	Senior Official
A. QUIROZ*	Senior Official
Mr. Nicolas RALLO	Senior Official
Mr. Dhiraj RAMDOYAL	Senior Official
Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN	Senior Official
Mr. Arun K.R. RAO	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC*	Senior Official
Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK	Senior Official
Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT*	Senior Official
Mr. Bernard ROCH	Senior Official
Mr. Raul Waldemar ROMERO VIDALIN	Senior Official
Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY	
Mrs. Inna SEMENOV	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE	Senior Official
Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER	Senior Official
D. SAVIC*	Senior Official
R. SERGERIE*	Senior Official
Mr. Takuya SHATANI	Senior Official
Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN	Senior Official
Mr. Evgueni TEPLOV	Senior Official
Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO	Senior Official
Time Visionian in the contract of the contract	Senior Official
Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN	Senior Official
Mr. Reinier Willem VAN ZYL	Senior Official
J.E. VANIER*	Senior Official
Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL	
Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN	Senior Official
Mr. Yong WANG	Senior Official
Mr. Yuanzheng WANG	Senior Official
Mr. Wei WEN	Senior Official
Mr. Robert WITZEN	Senior Official
Mr. Xin XIE	Senior Official
Mrs. Jing YANG	Senior Official

Page 152