In addition the following parliamentary observers will accompany the delegation.

From the Progressive Conservative Party:

Mr. Chester MacRae Mr. Fred Stinson

To be succeeded by:

Dr. Joseph Slogan Mr. Emilien Morissette

From the Liberal Party:

Senator W.D. Euler

From the C.C.F. Party:

Mr. Harold Winch

To be succeeded by:

Mr. Erhart Regier

The Liberal observers from the Senate for the second and third months and from the House of Commons for the second half of the Session will be named later.

The names of advisers to be attached to the delegation will be announced later.

Benedickson. MP

Senator Ross Mae Donald ~

hobertson

Pratt.