ber to the Legislative Assembly, shall be bounded for the purpose of representation as they now are for Municipal purposes:

- 2. The Counties of Huron and Bruce, the Counties of Lennox and Addington, and the Counties of Prescott and Russell, shall 5 respectively be united for the purpose of representation; and each such Union of two Counties shall form an Electoral Division:
- 3. Each of the other Counties in Upper Canada shall form an Electoral Division:
 - 4. The City of Toronto shall form an Electoral Division:
- 5. The Towns of Goderich, Chatham, London, St. Thomas and Woodstock shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of *The Western Towns*:
- 6. The Towns of Simcoe, Niagara, St. Catherines and Cayuga, shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of *The Niagara Towns*:
- 7. The Towns of Brantford, Paris, Galt, Guelph and Berlin, shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form 20 an Electoral Division by the name of *The Brant Towns*:
- 8. The City of Hamilton and the Town of Dundas shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of Hamilton and Dundas:
- 9. The Towns of Belleville, Cobourg, Port Hope and Peterbo-25 rough, shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of *The Lake Towns*:
- 10. The City of Kingston and the Town of Picton shall be united for the purpose of representation, and shall form an 30 Electoral Division by the name of *Kingston and Picton*:
- 11. The Towns of Brockville, Prescott and Cornwall, shall be united for the purposes of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of *The River Towns*:
- 12. The Towns of Bytown and Perth shall be united for the 35 purposes of representation, and shall form an Electoral Division by the name of Bytown and Perth.