Mr. Mohamed Lamdouar (m), First Secretary Mrs. Bahia Bensouda-Mourri (m), Second Secretary Mrs. Latifa Tazi, Third Secretary

Mr. Abderrazak Benyoussef (m), Attaché (Finance and Administration)

Mr. Mohamed El Mokhtar Naciri (m), Attaché

MOZAMBIQUE (Embassy of the People's Republic of Mozambique)

Is. D

1s. P

rigad

iroup

apta

IICA

mbas

is Ex ls. Ma Ir. Wy

liss Z

'HE I

mbas

is Exc Ir. Ha

IIGE

igh C

is Exc

lr. M.I Ir. Oz

liss S.

r. Do

Ir. P.I roup

mbas

is Exc

ir. Sv

rs. R

Att

Embassy:

His Excellency Valeriano Ferrao (m), Ambassador

NEPAL (Royal Nepalese Embassy)

Embassy: c/o Embassy of Nepal, 2131 Leroy Place N.W., Washington, D.C. 20008, U.S.

Tel: (202)667-4550

His Excellency Dr. Bhekh Bahadur Thapa (m), Ambassador and Mrs. Rita Thapa

Mr. Singha Bahadur Basnyat (m), Counsellor Lieutenant-Colonel Sadip Bahadur Shah (m), Military Attaché

Mr. Madhab Prasad Khanal (m), First Secretary

Mr. Khadga Bahadur Khadka (m), Attaché

THE NETHERLANDS (Royal Netherlands Embassy)

Embassy: 275 Slater Street, 3rd Floor, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5H9. Tel: (613)237-5030

Mr. L.J. Hanrath (m), Chargé d'Affaires a.i.

Colonel J.W.A. Boudens (m), Defence Attaché

Mr. G. Belgraver (m), Counsellor (Agricultural and Social Affairs) Baron M. van Aerssen Beijeren van Voshol (m), First Secretary (Press and Cultural Affaildr. E.A

Mr. H.C.J. Everaars (m), First Secretary (Economic and Commercial Affairs)

Mr. P.R.J. Dumoré, Third Secretary

Mr. W.M. van Gennip (m), Attaché (Administrative Affairs)

Mr. Theodorus Evers (m), Attaché (Health and Environment), Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Ir. J. Mr. J.W. Vasbinder (m), Attaché (Technological and Scientific Affairs), Washington, D.C.Ir. Sh Ir. A. U.S.A.

Mr. P. Dobbelman Attaché (Industrial Affairs), New York, N.Y.

NEW ZEALAND (New Zealand High Commission)

High Commission: Metropolitan House, Suite 801, 99 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario KIRORI

6G3. Tel: (613)238-5991

His Excellency John Wybrow (m), High Commissioner and Mrs. Nora M. Wybrow

Mrs. K.J. Lackey (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. R.D. Sutherland (m), Minister (Commercial)

Mr. P.W. Hamilton (m), Second Secretary