Equatorial Guinea

His Excellency Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO

Mrs. Ana Constantina GARRIGA MBASOGO

Mr. Alejandro MADIBA VALLE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Admin Staff (Administration)

Ethiopia

His Excellency Zaid Woldegebriel HAGOS

Georgia

His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE

Ghana

His Excellency Victor Kwakye MAMPHEY

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Greece

Her Excellency Ekaterini NASSIKA

Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Mrs. Elpida KORYFIDOU

Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU

Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Guatemala

Vacant

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Honduras

His Excellency Hector Orlando RAMIREZ FUNES

Permanent Representative

Iceland

Vacant

Indonesia

His Excellency Dr. Teuku FAIZASYAH

Mrs. Azmi NADRA

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Alternate Representative

Israe

His Excellency Ziv NEVO KULMAN

Mr. Avraham LEV-LOUIS

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Kazakhstan

His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV

Mr. Nurzhan AITMAKHANOV

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Souleiman EID

Alternate Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative