Mailing Address: Casilla 139, Correo 10 Santiago, Chile

Tel: (011-56-2) 362-9660 Fax: (011-56-2) 362-9664

E-Mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Web: http://www.santiago.gc.ca Territories/Responsibilities: Chile

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 08:30-17:30; Fri: 08:30-13:00

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Bernard Giroux

Ambassador

Ms. Andrée Vary

Counsellor (Commercial/Economic)
Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances; Liaison with
International Financial Institutions
E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Victoria Coffin

Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Economic and Trade Policy
E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Tracy Diehl

Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries; Information and
Communications Technologies
E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Gonzalo Munoz

Trade Commissioner

Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Aerospace and Defence; Chemicals; Electric Power Equipment and Services; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services; Plastics

E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Margot Edwards

Trade Commissioner / Infocentre Manager Environmental Industries; Health Industries; Tourism E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Patricio Canete

Trade Commissioner
Building Products; Forest Industries; Rail and Urban Transit;
Service Industries and Capital Projects
E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.qc.ca

Ms. Renée Plouffe

Trade Commissioner
Agricultural Technology and Equipment; Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Automotive; Bio-Industries; Consumer Products; Fish and Seafood Products; Market Access; Ocean Technologies

E-mail: santiago.commerce@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

China

Beijing

The Canadian Embassy in China

Street Address: 19 Dong Zhi Men Wai Street, Chao Yang District Chaoyang District Beijing, People's Republic of China, 100600

Tel: (011-86-10) 6532-3536 Fax: (011-86-10) 6532-4072 E-Mail: bejing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
Web: http://www.beijing.gc.ca

Territories/Responsibilities: China (Beijing and Tianjin); Provinces/Regions of Gansu, Hebei, Heilongjang, Henan, Hubei,Hunan, Jilin, Liaoning, Nei Monggol (Inner Mongolia), Ningxia, Qinghai, Shaanxi, Shandong, Shanxi, Jiangzi, Xinjiang, Xizang (Tibet); Mongolia; People's Democratic Republic of Korea.

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0800-1630

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +12

Mr. Joseph Caron

Ambassador

E-mail: beijing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Michael Martin

Minister (Commercial)
E-mail: beijing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Stacy Xiao

Commercial Officer Arts and Cultural Industries E-mail: beijing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mrs. Alison Nankivell

Counsellor (Commercial), Export Development Canada E-mail: alison.nankivell@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Kate Wang

Assistant to Regional Director, Export Development Canada E-mail: kate.wang@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. André Leblanc

Counselllor (Commercial) and Senior Trade Commissioner Electric Power Equipment and Services; Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services

E-mail: andre.leblanc@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Qi Chen

Senior Commercial Officer Electric Power Equipment and Services; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services E-mail: qi.chen@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Pierre Pyun

Second Secretary (Commercial), Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Automotive; Rail and Urban Transit E-mail: pierre.pyun@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Wen Ding

Commercial Officer

Aerospace and Defence; Automotive; Rail and Urban Transit E-mail: wen.ding@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Rouben Khatchadourian

Second Secretary (Commercial) Trade Commissioner

Environmental Industries; Metals, Minerals and Related

Equipment, Services and Technology
E-mail: rouben.khatchadourian@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Yvonne Chin

Third Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies
E-mail: yvonne.chin@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Hai Xia Cui

Commercial Officer Information and Communications Technologies E-mail: haixia.cui@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Yi Jin

Commercial Assistant E-mail: yi.jin@dfait-maeci.gc.ca Mr. Gordon Parsons

Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Agriculture, Food and Beverages
E-mail: beijing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Andrew Lam

First Secretary (Commercial)
Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Market Access
E-mail: beijing-td@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Pei Wang

Senior Commercial Officer Agriculture, Food and Beverages E-mail: pei.wang@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Yao Xu

Commercial Officer Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Fish and Seafood Products

Mr. Alain Gendron

First Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Building Products; Chemicals; Forest Industries; Plastics;
Service Industries and Capital Projects
E-mail: alain.gendron@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Jun Xia Jiang

Commercial Officer
Building Products; Forest Industries; Health Industries;
Service Industries and Capital Projects
E-mail: jun-xia.jiang@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Adam Dunnett

Natural Resources Specialist E-mail: adam.dunnett@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Su Yun Geithner

Third Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Consumer Products; Service Industries and Capital Projects
E-mail: suyun.geithner@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Xiao-Jie Zhang

Commercial Officer

Consumer Products; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: xiao-jie.zhang@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Chaofeng Zhang

Commercial Assistant
E-mail: chaofeng.zhang@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Martin Moen

First Secretary (Economic)
Economic and Trade Policy
E-mail: martin.moen@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ms. Cynthia Bernier

Third Secretary and Vice-Consul
Trade Commissioner
Economic and Trade Policy; Service Industries and Capital
Projects
E-mail: cynthia.bernier@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Hongjin Zhou

Commercial Officer
Economic and Trade Policy
E-mail: hongjin.zhou@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Mr. Patrice Dallaire

First Secretary

Managing Director, Representative - Quebec E-mail: patrice.dallaire@dfait-maeci.gc.ca