IV.—TRANSFER COMMITTEE.

Rev. John Goodison Pres't of Conference. Rev. James Dove.

V. — CORRESPONDING MEMBER OF SABBATH SCHOOL BOARD.

Rev. Charles Ladner.

QUESTION IV.

What Preachers are this year admitted into full connexion with the Conference, and to be ordained?

Answer.

George Boyd.
George Henry Bryant.
Robert Wright Freeman.
Jabez Hill.
Joseph Parkins.
John Pratt.

QUESTION V.

What Preachers remain on trial?

Answer.

1. James B. Heal.
Henry C. Hatcher.
Anthony Hill.
Jesse Heyfield.
William Jennings.
Samuel Snowden.
Henry Lewis.
Joseph Lister.
James Pincock.
George Paine.
William B. Seccombe.

Who have travelled three years.

- 2. Robert Bramfit. William Kendall. William H. Edyvean. Who have travelled two years.
- 3. George Bullen
 Who has travelled one year.