## CONFERENCE SPECIAL COMMITTEE.

President of Conference. Secretary of Conference. Chairmen of Districts. Rev. W. Wellington Carson, Rev. Wm. J. Crothers, M.A.
J. C. Antliff, D.D.
Wm. Jackson.
E. B. Ryckman, D.D.

MEMBER OF TRANSFER COMMITTEE.

Rev. Thomas G. Williams, D.D., President of Conference (ex-officio).

GENERAL BOARD OF MISSIONS.

Rev. T. G. Williams, D.D., Montreal.

Mr. W. H. Lambly, Inverness.

REPRESENTATIVE TO ALBERT COLLEGE BOARD.

Rev. John E. Mavety.

REPRESENTATIVE TO ALMA COLLEGE BOARD.

Rev. Wm. Blair, M.A.

QUESTION XV.—What persons who were in full connexion with this Conference now cease to be recognized as ministers among us?

## ANSWER:

Charles A. Hanson.

The following Probationers have also retired from the work :-

Charles W. Munro. \*Magee Pratt.

L. B. Dupuis. \*John Richards.

\* Having left the work irregularly.

QUESTION XIX.—What Ministers or Probationers have died during the past year?

Andrew Shields.

A. C. Chambers.

J. C. Osborne.

QUESTION XXI.—What Probationers are appointed to attend Victoria

College?

QUESTION.—What Probationers are appointed to attend the Wesleyan

Theological College, Montreal?

Alfred Logan.

Wm. N. Chantler.

Charles Huxtable.

H. W. Burnett.

Chas, R. Westgate.

T. E. Burke.

Ed. A. Elliott.

C. S. Vaughan.

Leopold Massicotte.
Robert B. Ewan.
Alfred E. Relyea.
F. G. Robinson.
T. Creighton Cassidy.
George A. Wain.
A. T. Jones.

QUESTION.—Who are the Treasurers of the various Connexional Funds?

## Answer: