Mrs. Crystal Kathryn MERIWETHER (m), First Secretary

Mr. Glenn Michael FRANKLIN, First Secretary

Mr. Thomas Paul MICHELS, Attaché

Mr. Allen LIU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Abdul Noor MALIK (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Bridget Marie PREMONT (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Darrin Lee HINK (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jonathan Steven BUTRY (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Nicole Dutra WARIN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Mirena Paravic HINE (m), Attaché

Mr. Patrick Todd SMITH (m), Assistant Attaché

Lieutenant Colonel Jon Richard FISHER (m), Assistant Air Attaché

Mr. Yushin CHOI, Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. William Henry SYLL (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Jonathan Bradley PINOLI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Robin Helen GRAY, Attaché

Mr. David Anderson BIGGS (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Donald Austin BROWN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Rachel Marie LEHR, Second Secretary

Ms. Kathleen Ann ENSTROM (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Robert FUENTES JR (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Lawrence John CONNOLLY III (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Roland Hayes HERNDON JR. (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Frank Mawson BLAUVELT JR, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Leroy Chester FRAZIER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mrs. Maureen Angela BLANCHARD (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Michael Todd HIXSON (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Phillip David KEARNEY (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Leonard Martin JOHNSTON (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Matthew Daniel WARIN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mrs. Alexandra Elizabeth EVANS (m), Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630

Ms. Laura Anne LOCHMAN (m), Consul General

Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), Consul

Mr. Michael John MA (m), Consul

Ms. Cynthia Ann BIGGS, Consul

Ms. Holly Cassandra ALLEN, Vice-Consul

Ms. Jimmi Nicole SOMMER, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Halifax, NS

Purdy's Tower II, Suite 904, 1969 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 3R7 Tel: (902) 429-2480 / 429-2485 (24h) Fax: (902) 423-6861

Mr. Anton Kurt SMITH (m), Consul General

Mr. Daniel David KOSKI (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Montreal, QC

1155 St-Alexandre Street, Montréal, QC, H3B 3Z1 Tel: (514) 398-9695 / 981-5059 (24h) Fax: (514) 398-0973