Economic Section Suite 503, Montréal, QC

Mr. Ion-Bogdan BUCUR (m), **Consul General** Mr. Ilie PUSCAS (m), **Deputy Consul General** Mr. Florian PARVANESCU (m), **Consul** Mr. Lucian GRECU (m), **Consular Agent** Mrs. Adriana Maria GRECU (m), **Consular Agent**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1108, P.O. Box 210, Toronto, ON, M5V 3B1 Tel: (416) 585-5802 Fax: (416) 585-9177 www.romaniacanada.com Email: cgrt@romaniacanada.com

Mr. Dragos DAN (m), Consul Mrs. Cristina LESCENCO, Consul (Economic Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except the city of Ottawa), Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

Russia (Embassy of the Russian Federation)

285 Charlotte Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8L5 Tel: (613) 235-4341/236-1413 (24H) Fax: (613) 236-6342 www.russianembassy.net Email: rusemb@intranet.ca



Consular Section 52 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J5 Tel: (613) 236-7220, -6215 Fax: (613) 238-6158

Trade Section 95 Wurtemburg Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8Z7 Tel: (613) 789-1222 Fax: (613) 238-2951

Office of the Military Attaché 14 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J3

His Excellency Georgy MAMEDOV, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Ekaterina, MAMEDOVA

Mr. Sergey PETROV (m), Minister-Counsellor Mr. Alexander KOMAROV (m), Counsellor Mr. Nikolay OREKHOV (m), Counsellor Mr. Valery CHUMAKOV (m), Counsellor Mr. Dmitry TROFIMOV, Counsellor Colonel Sergey ZHUKOV (m), Defence Attaché Mr. Dmitry BYSTROV (m), First Secretary Mr. Alexey LISENKOV (m), First Secretary Mr. Boris BURMISTROV (m), First Secretary Mr. Vladimir BEREZOVIK (m), First Secretary Mr. Evgeny KLEMEZ (m), First Secretary Mr. Alexey ULANOV (m), Second Secretary Mr. Vadim ZAYTSEV (m), Second Secretary Mr. Vasily SAVKIN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Alexander ELKIN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yaroslav SHISHKIN (m), Third Secretary Mr. Sergey KHUDYAKOV (m), Third Secretary