## UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (Embassy of the United Arab Emirates)

Embassy: 747 Third Avenue, 36th Floor, New York, N.Y., 10017, U.S.A. Tel: (212)371-0480. Fax: (212)371-4923.

His Excellency Mohammad J. Samhan, Ambassador and Mrs. Hassa Mohammad Samhan Mr. Ali Thani Al-Suwaidi, Minister Plenipotentiary Mr. Mohammad Saeed Al-Kindi, Counsellor

## UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (Embassy of the United States of America)

Embassy: 100 Wellington Street, Post Office Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5T1. Tel: (613)238-5335. Fax: (613)238-8750.

Consular Section: 85 Albert Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 6A4. Tel: (613)238-5335.

Defence Attaché's Section: 141 Cooper Street Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0E8. Tel: (613)238-8968.

His Excellency James J. Blanchard, Ambassador and Mrs. Janet Blanchard Mr. James Donald Walsh (m), Minister Mr. Marshall L. Casse (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs) Mr. Thomas J. Wajda (m), Minister-Counsellor (Science and Technological Affairs) Mr. Dell F. Pendergrast (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs) Mr. Daniel R. Welter, Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs) Ms. A. Lucille Thomas, Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs) Mr. Robert J. Marro (m), Minister-Counsellor (Commercial Affairs) Mr. David T. Jones (m), Minister-Counsellor (Polictical Affairs) Mr. Richard T. McDonnell, Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. John J. La Mazza, Counsellor (Labour Affairs) Colonel Kenneth V. Funkhouser (m), Defence and Air Attaché Colonel Raymond Michael Van Buskirk (m), Army Attaché Captain Walter D. Bird (m), Naval Attaché Mr. John E. Keary-Taylor (m), Attaché (Legal Affairs) Dr. Dipak C. Talapatra (m), Attaché (National Aeronautics and Space Administration) Mr. Robert C. Arndt (m), Attaché (Defense Liaison) Mrs. Patricia K. Fong (m), Attaché (Internal Revenue Service) Mr. William H. Laverty, Attaché (Customs) Mr. Michael J. Wright (m), Attaché (Justice) Ms. Pamela M. Carrozza, Attaché (Immigration) Mr. William Kelly Joyce, Jr. (m), First Secretary Mr. Robert E. Brown, First Secretary Ms. Donna M. Dipaolo, First Secretary Mr. Richard G. Watkins (m), First Secretary Mr. Richard Joel Kaplan (m), First Secretary Mr. Terry A. Breese, First Secretary Mrs. Margaret A. Cromwell, Attaché (Administration) Mr. Stephen H. Muller (m), First Secretary Mrs. Geraldine M. Casse (m), First Secretary Mr. Andrew Charles Koss (m), First Secretary Mr. Thomas R. Barnes (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Christopher Barrett (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Travis A. Finley (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Gordon Gray III (m), First Secretary Ms. Cynthia H. Ákuetten, Second Secretary Ms. Marlene Terrell-Kane, Attaché Mr. David H. Struve (m), Second Secretary Mr. L. Robert Hughes (m), Second Secretary Mr. Stephen C. Hammond (m), Attaché (Agriculture) Mrs. Margaret D. Sheppard (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Stephen L. Greco (m), Second Secretary Mr. Gerard A. Denion (m), Second Secretary Colonel Timothy O'Hagan, Assistant Air Attaché Mr. John J. Slicks (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. Edward Bejarano (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. Richard J. Gibbons, Assistant Attaché