Resident Cleran

AND LAY WORKERS OF ST. ALBAN'S CATHEDRAL.

CLERGY.

Dean—The Archbishop of Toronto, See House. Canon in Charge—Rev. Alexander W. Macnab,

120 Wells St., cor. Albany Ave. Tel. College 1670.

Assistant Curate—Rev. Edward A. Paget, 151 Howland Ave.

Priest Vicar; this appointment is at present merged in that of Canon in Charge.

LAY OFFICERS.

E. M. Chadwick, Treasurer, 99 Howland Ave.

Sidesmen—F. A. Hall, Chairman; W. H. Cross, Frank Wootten Robert Firthing, Charles W. Ricketts, Charles E. Clarke Samuel Sproule Nesbitt, Herbert L. Dunn, O. L. Herring Henry Briggs, William A. Parks, William I. Thompson C. E. Arnoldi, C. H. Collins, S. E. Cork, R. F. Stupart G. M. Kelley.

Choirmaster-Francis H. Coombs, 32 Radford Avenue.

Vicar Choral—M. E. Matthews. Choir Librarian—Henry Baylis

Verger-George Murless.

Verger-Sexton-Thomas George Coles, 712 Markham Street.

ALTAR GUILD.

Meets at the call of the Directress.

Directress - Mrs. Amsden, 87 Howland Ave.

CHOIR GUILD.

Meets First Tuesday in each Month at 2.30 pm.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Vice-President-Mrs. McCollum.

Secretary Treasurer—Miss Ethel Rounthwaite, 59 Howland Avenue.

Committee-Mrs. Vanzant, Mrs. Porter, Mrs. Anderson, Miss Canavan.

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Every Sunday, 3 p.m.

Superintendent-Rev. Canon Macnab.

Infant Class-Miss Caroline Playter.

Treasurer - M. E. Matthews.

Secretary-W. F. Smith.

Librarians-Ernest Ottoway, Roland Kent.

BROTHERHOOD OF ST. ANDREW CHAPTER NO. 184.

Anglican Young People's Association

Patron-Canon Macnab.

President-Wm. E. Brown

1st Vice-President-Rev. E. A. Paget.

2nd Vice President-Dr. W. MacLaren.

Secretary Treasurer -- Miss Gwen Owen, 919 Bathurst St.

CATHEDRAL LEAGUE.

President, Mrs. Sweatman; 1st Vice-President, Mrs. Macnab; 2nd Vice-President, Mrs. Arthurs; 3rd Vice-President, Miss Canavan; Secretary, Mrs. Charles Clarke, 25 Bedford Rd. Treasurer, Mrs. W. S. Howard.

WOMAN'S AUXILIARY.

Meets for business first Wednesday in each month; and for work, weekly during winter months, Wednesday, 2.30 p.m., in the Chapel.

President - Mrs. Sweatman. Vice-President - Mrs. Macnab.

Secretary—Mrs. Ricketts, 97 Howland Ave.

Treasurer—Mrs. Winlo, 522 Brunswick Ave.
Work Managers—Mrs. Van Zant, Mrs. Croil, Mrs. Barrett,
Mrs. Matthews.

Dorcas Committee—Buyers: Mrs. Howard, Mrs. Buchanan. Cutters: Mrs. Anderson, Mrs. Maddison, Mrs Wills. Delegates to Annual—Mrs. Canavan, Mrs. Harcom, Mrs. Ricketts, Substitutes—Mrs. Herring, Mrs. Howard, Miss Wood.

GIRLS' AUXILIARY.

Meets every Tuesday, 8 p.m.

Hon. President—Mrs. Macnab. President—Miss Eleanor Owen. Vice Pres.—Miss Gladys Sweatman, Miss Johnston Treasurer—Miss Dunbar. Secretary—Miss C. Rounthwaite Dorcas Sec.—Miss Muriel Baldwin.

Secretaries of Literature- Miss Oliver, Miss Wills.

Work Managers-Misses Champion, Dunbar, Sarge,

Cutter out—Miss Champion. Sweatman.

Delegates to Annual—Misses Johnston, Taylor, Rounthwaite
Substitutes—Misses Howden, Pinkerton, Baldwin,

JUNIOR BRANCH OF WOMAN'S AUXILIARY.

Meets every Thursday, 4 p.m.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Superintendent- Miss Jenkins.

Secretary—Miss Daisy Randall.
Treasurer—Miss Eila Gibson.

Absentee Committee-Misses Vivienne Ricketts, Doris Winlo,

Melita Jenkins.

Refreshment Committee—Misses Vivienne Ricketts, (Convenor)

Edith Amsden, Naomi Barrett, Miss Jenkins.

Boys' BRANCH.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Superintendent-Miss Jessy Rounthwaite.

Secretary—Vernon Thompson. Treasurer—Brian Barrett. Helpers—Miss Isobel Hamilton, Miss Olive Macdonnell

Lionel Amsden, Rolph Van Zant.

Absentee Committee—Græme Dodd, Winlo Nicholls, Hillary

Dodd, Ralph Winlo, Fred Lane.

Search Committee—Harold Armstrong, Cecil Ottaway, Baillie Stephenson, Frank Vanstone, Alfred Sarge, Tom Hobbs, Teddy Thompson,

Librarian-Kenneth Evans.

Assistant Librarian-Hugh McKechnie.

PAROCHIAL MISSIONARY COLLECTIONS.

Secretary-Treasurer-Mrs. Canavan, 61 Albany Ave.

Collectors—Miss Capreol, Madison Ave.; Mrs. Jessop, Borden St.; Mrs. Buchanan, Bloor St.; Mrs. Croil, Howland Avenue, Mrs. Taylor, Albany Avenue.

St. Alban's Cathedral School (Incorporated).

President-The Archbishop of Toronto. Vice-President-Rev. Canon Welch.

Board of Management—Rev. Canon Macnab, Ven. Archdeacon Sweeny, D.D., M. E. Matthews, Edward M. Chadwick, Lawrence H. Baldwin, Ambrose K. Goodman.

Head Master-M. E. Matthews.