## SCHEDULE C., &c.

#### CITIES.

the boundary lines between the said wards. 2 respectively, through the said Liberties, except the boundary line between the por-4 tions hereby attached to the St. Lawrence ward, and that hereby attached to the St. 6 David's ward, which shall consist of the northerly boundary line of King street east. 8 to the River Don.

### SCHEDULE D.

Towns with Municipalities only, or WITHOUT ANY MUNICIPAL ORGANIZA-TION:

## FIRST DIVISION.

- l. Amherstburgh. 5. Peterborough.
- 2. Chatham.
- 6. Simcoe.
- 3. Guelph.
- 7. Woodstock.
- 4. Perth.

# SECOND DIVISION.

- 1. Barrie.
- 4. Queenston.
- 2. Goderich.
- 5. Sandwich.
- 3. L'Orignal.