MINUTES

Of the Sebenth Annual Conference.

According to appointment of the Conference held at Victoria Square Markham, the Conference assembled, and after devotional exercises conducted by the ex-President, proceeded to the transaction of business.

WILLIAM ROWE, President. JOHN GARNER, Secretary.

Question 1.—Who compose the present Conference?

Answer.—John Lacey, General Committee Delegate.
TIMOTHY NATTRASS, English Representative.
THOMAS ADAMS, Agent of Friendly Society.
JOHN DAVISON, Missionary Secretary.
ROBERT WALKER, Treasurer.

TORONTO—John Garner, James Edgar, J. Nattrass, J. Milner, H. Jennings, J. Middleton, W. Mutton, J. Stonehouse, C. Sherwood, C. Maginn, Isaac Middleton.

Brampton—R. Cade, W. Lomas, Robert Boyle, T. Crompton, W. P. Lacey, J. Kellam, W. Marshall, T. Burgess, R. Ward, G. Hudson, W. Wilkinson, J. Percey.

Hamilton.—W. Rowe, R. Paul, T. Dudley, J. R. Swift, G. Walker, J. Lawson, F. Sanderson, J. Darling, J. Courtis, T. Passmore, G. Newman W. Wade.

Q. 2.—What Ministers are taken into the Annual List?

A.—Wm. Cook, Wm. Bee, J. Smith.