EXTERNAL AFFAIRS AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE CANADA

Lester B. Pearson Building, 125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0G2

The Right Honourable Charles Joseph Clark, P.C. (m), Secretary of State for External Affairs Offices: House of Commons, Room 165-EB Lester B. Pearson Building, Room A10 (tel: 995-1851)

The Honourable John C. Crosbie, P.C. (m), Minister for International Trade Offices: House of Commons, Room 418-N Lester B. Pearson Building, Room B5-169 (tel: 992-7332)

The Honourable Monique Landry, P.C. (m), Minister for External Relations and International Development

Offices: House of Commons, Room 230-CB Lester B. Pearson Building, Room A8-176 (tel: 992-2659) Place du Centre, 12th Floor (tel: 994-6161)

Mr. de Montigny Marchand (m), Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Fearson Building, A8-214 (tel: 993-4911)

Mr. Raymond Chrétien (m), Associate Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A8-211 (tel: 990-5764)

Mr. Gerald Shannon (m), Deputy Minister for International Trade and Associate Under-secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A8-106 (tel: 990-4999)

Mrs. Pierrette A. Lucas, Chief of Protocol Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A1-290 (tel: 992-2344)

After normal working hours, calls should be directed to the Duty Officer at (613)996-8885.