1. Western and St. Clair Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

2. Malahide and Tecumsoth Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

3. Saugeen and Brock Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

4. Gore and Thames Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

5. Erie and Niagara Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

6. Burlington and Home Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

7. Midland and York Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

8. Kings and Queens Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

9. Newcastle and Trent Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislativo Council.

10. Quinté and Cataraqui Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

11. Bathurst and Rideau Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.

12. St. Lawrence and Eastern Electoral Divisions as established for election of Members of the Legislative Council.