THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at February 1, 1946

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING, C.M.G	Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE, K.C	
THE HONOURABLE JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY, K.C	Minister of Finance.
THE HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE	Minister of Munitions and Supply and Minister of Reconstruction.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER	Minister of Agriculture.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ANGUS MACKINNON	Minister of Trade and Commerce.
THE HONOURABLE COLIN GIBSON, M.C. K.C., V.D.	Minister of National Defence for Air.
THE HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN St. LAURENT, K.C	Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE HUMPHREY MITCHELL	Minister of Labour.
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER K.C.	Minister of Public Works.
THE HONOURABLE ERNEST BERTRAND, K.C.	Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON, K.C.	Minister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ALLISON GLEN, K.C.	Minister of Mines and Resources.
THE HONOURABLE JOSEPH JEAN, K.C	Solicitor General of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER, K.C.	Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, K.C.	Secretary of State of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT, K.C	Minister of National Defence and Minister of National Defence for Naval Services.