Senior Official Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE Senior Official Mr. Ross Colin LOCKIE Senior Official Mr. Javier Ignacio Manuel LOPEZ GONZALEZ Senior Official Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE* Senior Official Mr. Richard MACFARLANE Senior Official Mr. Vaughn Stefano MAIOLLA Senior Official Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS* Senior Official Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Mr. Miguel Angel MARIN STILLMAN (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. J. MASSIEU* Senior Official Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Senior Official Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY Senior Official Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official J.-P. MERCIER Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Marco Antonio TOLOMEI BORGES MIGUEL Senior Official Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Senior Official Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Senior Official Mrs. Eva Margareta NOREUS Senior Official Mr. Alistair O'HARA Senior Official Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Joon Soo PARK (Technical Affairs) Senior Official Mr. Walter PARKS III Senior Official A. PARSON'S* Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Senior Official Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN Senior Official J. NORTHCUT* Senior Official Senior Official M. POTASH* Mr. Sarantis POULIMENAKOS Senior Official (Technical Co-operation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. François Xavier PRACH Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* Senior Official A. QUIROZ* Senior Official Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Senior Official Senior Official Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Senior Official Senior Official Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Senior Official Mr. Jose Patrocinio RIVEROS GUTIERREZ Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Senior Official **Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY** Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official D. SAVIC* Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Senior Official Mr. Tetsuva TANAKA Senior Official Mrs. Sawsan Abdulaziz Mohsen TARAIF Senior Official Mr. Gim Thong TEO Mr. Evgeny TEPLOV Senior Official Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau)

Mr. Theodore Gerald THRASHER

Page 155

Senior Official