Following the Government's past practice of rotating appointments, the Delegation this year includes, in addition to those who have served on previous Delegations, a number of distinguished new members.

In addition to the ten Representatives, the Canadian Delegation will consist of a number of Parliamentary Observers including members of the Opposition Parties. The following have been named to attend during the Session:

Senator J.F. Pouliot, Q.C. - Riviere-du-Loup, P.Q.
Mr. J.J. Martel, M.P. - Progressive Conservative Member for Chapleau, P.Q.
Mr. G.W. Montgomery, Q.C., M.P. - Progressive Conservative Member for Victoria-Carleton, N.B.
Mr. Lucien Cardin, M.P. - Liberal Member for Richelieu-Vercheres, P.Q.
Mr. E.M. Woolliams, M.P. - Progressive Conservative Member for Bow River, Alta.
Mr. W.M. Howe, M.P. - Progressive Conservative Member for Wellington-Huron, Ont.

Additional Parliamentary Observers will be named later.

Delegation will also include advisers from the Departments of External Affairs and Finance.