1st Session, 6th Parliament, 21 Victoria, 1858.

BILL.

An Act to annex the new Townships of Carden, Dalton, Ryde, Draper, Macaulay, Digby, Longford, Oakley, Sutteworth, Anson, Hindon, Saxton, Minden, Dysart, and Dudley, to the County of Victoria.

Received and read, first time, Monday, 3rd May, 185S.

Second reading, Monday, 10th May, 1858.

Mr. John Cameron.

TORONTO:

PRINTED BY JOHN LOVELL, YONGE STREET.