## DELEGATES—Continued.

Chatham—J. Jeffrey. Londesborough—Geo. C. Thompson. Lichfield-W. Smithson. Royal Rose—R. Gammon. Eton-J. S. King, M.D. Kenilworth-Rev. H. Symonds. Lincoln-W. King. Launceston-Thomas Sargant. Burlington—W. Little. Shrewsbury—B. L. Selby. Enfield—J. W. Harkom. Coventry-Chas. Mould. Newton—S. Knight, H. Wakelin. Beaconsfield—J. G. Bate. Victory—J. W. Kempling. Brandon-Rev. R. F. Taylor. Imperial-Stephen King.

amit-

. on

ell.

I. H.

. H.

. E.

hing.

ze.

.C.

Empress of the West-J. J. Pritch-Cheltenham-A. E. Awde, M.D., W. H. Boyce. Hammersmith—E. J. Otter. Lydford—S. J. Wedden. J. Newton. Duke of Cornwall—E. Marshall. Manitoba-S. W. Burns. Commercial—Hy. Perks. Union Jack-Rev. F. H. Fatt, J. B. Jackson. Bridgewater-M. Saunders, James Temple Bar—Thos. Creeper. Westmount-H. A. Hodgson, Rev. E. Bushell.

107 credentials being received and reported on. On motion the report was received and the delegates permitted to take their seats.

Moved by Bro. T. Sargant, seconded by Bro. E. Blundell "That the hours of session be from 9 to 12 a.m., and from 2 to 6 p.m. Carried.

Moved by Bro. E. Blundell, seconded by Bro. T. Sargant, "That no notice of motion be received after 10 a.m. on Thursday morning. Carried.

The Supreme Grand Secretary then presented the reports of the last Grand Lodge meeting of South Africa, with correspondence from the District Deputy, Grand President, T. N. Dyer and W. G. Thomas, Acting Grand Secretary, also of the Supreme Grand President, Supreme Grand Secretary, Supreme Grand Treasurer, and Supreme Grand Auditors. On motion the reports were received and referred to Committee of General Purposes.