STANDING, JOINT, SPECIAL AND SPECIAL JOINT COMMITTEES

OF

THE SENATE

At Dissolution, 8th September, 1965.

3rd SESSION, 26th PARLIAMENT, 14 ELIZABETH II, 1965

1965

JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY

The Honourable the SPEAKER, Chairman

SENATE

The Honourable the SPEAKER The Honourable Senators-

BELISLE CAMERON DAVIES

FERGUSSON

FOURNIER (De Lanaudiere)

GLADSTONE GOUIN HAIG

IRVINE 17 MEMBERS LAMBERT

MACDONALD (Queens) O'LEARY (Antigonish-Guysborough)

POULIOT

REID VIEN WHITE

YUZYK (17)

JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING

SENATE

The Honourable Senators-

BOUFFARD BRADLEY COMEAU DAVIES **DUPUIS** FLYNN

ISNOR McGRAND

O'LEARY (Antigonish-Guysborough)

21 MEMBERS

PEARSON PHILLIPS REID

SAVOIE SMITH (Kamloops)

SULLIVAN WELCH WILLIS WOOD (18)

JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE RESTAURANT

The Honourable the SPEAKER, Chairman

SENATE

The Honourable the SPEAKER The Honourable Senators-

BEAUBIEN (Provencher) FERGUSSON

INMAN

The Speaker and 6 other Senators.

MACDONALD (Cape Breton)

MCLEAN REID