QUESTION XV.

Where are the Preachers stationed this year?

Answer.

BAY OF QUINTE DISTRICT.

GIDEON SHEPARD, PRESIDING ELDER.

Hope—Nathan H. Howard.
Brighton—Henry Lane, John W Sills.
Sidney—John Tuke, Simon Terwilligar.
Belleville Station—To be supplied.
Huntingdon—Robert Perry.
Tyendinaga—John Sills.
Bay Quinte—George Jones, David Wilson.
Milford—Ezra Orser.
Hallowell—Geo. D. Greenleaf.

Consecon—Alexander Wright.

Otonabee Mission—I. N. D. West.

Gobourg Station—Appleton Jones.

Joseph H. Leonard,

*Robert Earl,

*David Perry,

Supernumeraries.

AUGUSTA DISTRICT.

James Gardiner, Presiding Elder.

Camen—Daniel Brown.

Waterloo—William E. Norman, Hiram Williams,
Leeds—John G. Bull.

Brockville and
Elizabethtown,

William Brown, Sheldon Young.

*Here we have Robert Earl and David Perry as Supernumeraries, and in the answer to the question, "Who are the Superanuated Preachers," we find the names of Robert Earl and David Perry. Which is correct, we do not know, therefore, their names are printed as forwarded to us by the Secretary.