THE STANDING SENATE COMMITTEE ON FISHERIES

Chairman: The Honourable Jack Marshall

Deputy Chairman: The Honourable L. Norbert Thériault

and

The Honourable Senators:

Adams, Willie Bielish, Martha P. Bonnell, Lorne Cochrane, Ethel Corbin, Eymard Hicks, Henry *MacEachen, Allan J., P.C. Molgat, Gildas *Murray, Lowell, P.C. Patten, William Robertson, Brenda M.

Rossiter, Eileen

* Ex Officio Members

Quorum 4

^{*} The Honourable Senators Cottreau, Le Moyne, Macquarrie, Perrault, Phillips, Rousseau, Simard and Watt also served on the Committee at various times.