Renewable Energy Division		
Roy Sage Chief, Alternative Fuels Transportation Energy Division		
Environment Canada:	40	December 16, 1985
Vic Shantora Acting Director Industrial Programs Branch		
Glenn Allard Director Program Management Branch		
Vic Buxton Chief Chemicals Control Division		
Hardey, Elliott, M.P.	30	November 19, 1985
Health and Welfare Canada:	43	February 11, 1986
Claire Franklin Chief		
Environmental and Occupational Toxicology Division		
Environmental Health Directorate		
Manitoba Department of Energy and Mines:	37	December 9, 1985
William McDonald Executive Director Energy Management Branch	Fuels Association sistemative Office cosm	
Mohawk Oil Company Limited:	36	December 5, 1985
Art Meyer, Director  Don O'Connor  General Manager  Alcohol Fuels Division		
Motor Vehicle Manufacturers' Association:	39	December 12, 1985
James E. Elliot Director of Engineering Chrysler Canada Limited		
Ron M. Bright Director		
Environmental Control and Vehicle Safety Ford Motor Company of Canada, Limited		

Allan J. Dolenko, Chief

Bioenergy Section Renewable Energy Division