Mr. Miguel Angel MARIN STILLMAN Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS* Senior Official Mr. J. MASSIEU* Senior Official Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Senior Official Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official Mr. J.-P. MERCIER* Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Senior Official Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Senior Official Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT Senior Official (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Senior Official Mr. Walter PARKS III Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES Senior Official (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* Senior Official Mr. Jose Armando QUIROZ* Senior Official Mr. El Hassan RAMOUK Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Senior Official Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Senior Official **Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY** Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Senior Official Senior Official Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Senior Official Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Senior Official Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI Senior Official Mrs. Yan WANG Senior Official Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN Senior Official Ms. C. ZUZAK* Senior Official Mr. Yong WANG Senior Official Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official

Mrs. Jing YANG

Mr. Andrew LARCOS

Mr. Shyh Syaun WONG

Mr. Simon Chi-HO LAM

Senior Official (Technical)

(Bureau of Administration and Services)

(Technical)
Senior Official

Senior Official

Senior Official