## THE SENATE

## Officers and Chiefs of Principal Branches

Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments	John F. MacNeill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B.
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel	E. Russell Hopkins, B.A., LL.B.
First Clerk Assistant	Alcide Paquette, B.A.
Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod	Major C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O.
Chief Clerk of Committees	Harvey Armstrong
Chief Treasury Officer	J. Walter Dean
Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch	Graydon Hagen
Chief of Minutes and Journals (English)	Miss Ishbel M. Hutton
Chief of Minutes and Journals (French)	Paul LaRocque
Postmaster	E. C. Watson
Supervisor of Stenographic Service	Miss P. M. Garrow
Chief of Stationery Branch	R. E. C. Lay
Chief of Joint Distribution Office	W. R. Gray
Chief of Protective Service	John C. Phimister
Manager of Parliamentary Restaurant	W. Pentecost

## BUREAU FOR TRANSLATIONS

Chief, Legal Division	R. M. Belisle
Chief of Debates Division	Denys Goulet

## LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Parliamentary Librarian	Erik J. Spicer, B.A., B.L.S., M.A.L.S.
Associate Parliamentary Librarian	Guy Sylvestre, M.A.

