Dr. Malcolm MacDonnell	Commissioner Canadian Human Rights Commission
Prof. Edward McWhinney	Department of Political Science and Public Law Simon Fraser University
Prof. Murielle Roy	Director, Centre for Acadian Studies University of Moncton
Prof. Michael Tucker	Department of Political Science Mount Allison University
Prof. Tova Yedlin	Department of Slavic and East European Studies University of Alberta

- 2 -

11