Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique Mr. Antonio PINTO Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Norway Vacant

Paraguay His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Peru Mr. Mario Jorge Genaro VELEZ MALQUI

Portugal Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Saint Lucia Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Serbia Vacant

Tanzania Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU

Togo His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE



Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER Mr. Ergul BAKAY Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU Mr. Levent CERI

Ukraine His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

United Arab Emirates Mr. Jalal D. HAIDER Mr. Rashed Ali Sultan A. ALKAABI Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Technical Expert

Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative