

Mr. Wei SHI, First Secretary & Consul Mr. Zhe SU (m), First Secretary Ms. Rongfang WANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Yali MIAO, First Secretary Ms. Xiumei WU (m), First Secretary Mr. Ke LIU (m), First Secretary Mr. Xuegin WANG (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison) Mr. Jianjun ZHAI (m), First Secretary Mr. Changfeng JIAO (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xin LI, Second Secretary Mr. Chunsheng LIU (m), Second Secretary Ms. Yongjiu LU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Wutong LIU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chang WU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Kun XU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chunguang LIU (m), Second Secretary and Consul Ms. Xiuyun FAN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Wei GUO (m), Third Secretary Mr. Yang YANG (m), Third Secretary Mr. Wenxing ZUO (m), Third Secretary Ms. Bing FANG (m), Third Secretary Lieutenant Colonel Jianrong JIANG (m), Assistant Military, Naval & Air Attaché Miss Chang LIU, Attaché Mr. Chuan CHEN, Attaché Ms. Hong GAO (m), Attaché Mr. Ensheng MA, Attaché Mr. Xiaobo PENG, Attaché Mr. Jie YANG, Attaché Ms. Lixin YU (m), Attaché Mr. Jian CHANG (m), Attaché Mr. Xingi JI (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656 Mr. Xinjian WU (m), Consul General Mr. Manyi DONG (m), Vice Consul General Mr. Hong CHENG (m), Consul Mr. Guotao JIA, Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul Ms. Xiangqing LOU, Consul Mr. Tianzhe LI (m), Consul Mr. Chunhua WANG, Consul Mr. Rongsheng XIE, Consul Ms. Mei ZHANG, Consul Mr. Ding YIN, Consul Mr. Jianping MEI, Consul Mr. Xu HAN, Vice-Consul Mr. Yongbin SU (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Toronto, ON 240 St. George Street, Toronto, ON, M5R 2P4 Tel: (416) 964-7260/419-9839 (24h) Fax: (416) 324-6468, -9013