



FERENCE PAPERS

INFORMATION DIVISION DEPARTMENT OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OTTAWA - CANADA Dept. of External Avairs Min. des Atlaires externeures

AD 30-1999

RETURN TO DEPARTMENTAL URBARY RETOURIES A LA SIM JOINEOUS OU MENISTERS

Premier

The Hon. John P. Robarts,

P.C., Q.C., B.A., LL.D.

The Hon. Robert Bourassa

Lt.-Col. the Hon George I. Smith, M.B.E., E.D., Q.C.

The Hon. Louis J. Robichaud, P.C., Q.C.

P.C., LL.D.

P.C.

The Hon. Ed Schreyer, B. Ped., B.A., Ed., M.A.

The Hon. Alexander B.

The Hon. W.A.C. Bennett,

Campbell, P.C., Q.C., LL.B.

The Hon. W. Ross Thatcher,

The Hon. Harry E. Strom

The Hon. J.R. Smallwood,

P.C., D.C.L., LL.D.

No. 74 (Revised September 1970)

PROVINCIAL LIEUTENANT-GOVERNORS, PREMIERS AND COMMISSIONERS OF TERRITORIES

(In order of precedence)

Province

Ontario

Lieutenant-Governor The Hon. W. Ross Macdonald, P.C.,

The Hon. Hugues Lapointe, P.C.,

Brig. the Hon. Victor Oland, E.D.

The Hon. Wallace Samuel Bird

The Hon. William John McKeag

The Hon. John R. Nicholson,

The Hon. John George MacKay

P.C., O.B.E., Q.C.

Q.C.

Q.C.

Quebec

Nova Scotia

New Brunswick

Manitoba

British Columbia

Prince Edward Island

Saskatchewan

The Hon. Stephen Worobetz, M.C., M.D., C.R.C.S.(C.)

The Hon. J.W. Grant MacEwan

The Hon. Ewart John Arlington

Alberta

Newfoundland

Commissioners

Northwest Territories Yukon Territory

Stuart Hodgson, Esq.

James Smith, Esq.

Harnum

553



RP/A