ONTARIO

Mr. Roy Brent Norton Executive Director, International Relations and

Chief of Protocol

Office of International Relations and Protocol Ministry of Economic Development and Trade 1075 Bay Street, Suite 830 Toronto, ON M5S 2B1

Telephone: (416) 325-8545 Fax: (416) 325-8550 E-mail: <u>roy.norton@edt.gov.on.ca</u>

<u>OUEBEC</u>

Mr. Daniel Legault Assistant Deputy Minister of International Relations and Chief of Protocol Ministry of International Relations 525 René-Lévesque Blvd. East Quebec, QC G1R 5R9 Telephone: (418) 649-2346 Fax: (418) 649-2657 Montreal Office: (514) 864-4840

YUKON TERRITORY

Ms. Pamela Bangart Protocol Officer Executive Council Office Government of Yukon Territory PO Box 2703 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6 Telephone: (867) 667-5875 Fax: (867) 393-6214

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Mr. Lowell Croken Acting Protocol Officer Protocol Office Province of Prince Edward Island PO Box 2000 Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 Telephone: (902) 368-5895 Fax: (902) 368-6500

SASKATCHEWAN

Ms. Deborah Saum, MVO Executive Director Protocol, Honours and Government House Saskatchewan Provincial Secretary 1855 Victoria Avenue, 15th Floor, Regina, SK S4P 3V7 Telephone: (306) 787-3109 Fax: (306) 787-1269 E-mail: dsaum@gr.gov.sk.ca

Page 165