Y. Z	2 00	SUNDAY SCHOOLS.		
G. A. M. A Friend L. S. A Friend W. A. M. T. H. A Friend	$\begin{array}{c} 2 & 00 \\ 1 & 00 \\ 1 & 00 \\ 1 & 00 \\ 1 & 00 \\ 1 & 00 \\ 50 \end{array}$	St. James's S. S St. George's Small sums	4	19

The following Resolutions were unanimously adopted at the **Annual Meeting:**

Moved-By the Hon. Chief Justice Hagarty, and seconded by A. T. McCord, Esq: That the work done by this Association commends itself to the sympathy and support of the Christian Public of the City of Toronto. Carried.

Moved-By James Beaty, Esq., Mayor of Toronto, and seconded by H. H. Ellis, Esq. : That the Reports read in this meeting to-night be adopted, and that one thousand copies be printed for distribution among the subscribers. Carried.

Moved-By the Rev. Dr. Potts, and seconded by A. D. Stewart, Esq: That a special vote of thanks be given to Deputy Warden Logan of the Central Prison; Messrs. Green and Ewan of the Jail, for their uniform kindness and courtesy to the Teachers of their respective Sunday Schools. Carried.

Moved-By Dr. Roseburgh, and seconded by Mr. Baxter: That the thanks of this meeting are due to Messrs. Kinzinger and Armstrong for the great help rendered by them in the musical service, and also to all other friends who have contributed assistance during the past year. The motion was carried.

Moved-By Mr. Cassels, and seconded by Mr. Semour: That the thanks of this meeting be given to those gentlemen who held office in this Association during the past year, for the efficient manner in which they have discharged their duties. Carried.

Moved-By Mr. J. Hoskin, and seconded by Mr. Wood: That the thanks of this meeting be given to Mr. Langmuir, as representative of the Government, for the willingness he has always shewn to help the work of the mission, and the substantial assistance rendered by him. Carried.

Moved-By the Rev. J. P. Lewis, and seconded by Mr. Joselin: That the following gentlemen be elected the Officers of the Association for the present year :-

President,-HON. VICE-CHANCELLOR BLAKE.

Vice-Presidents,-Hon. CHIEF JUSTICE HAGARTY, HON. EDWARD BLAKE, and Messrs. CLARKE GAMBLE, W. H.

HOWLAND, JOHN HOSKIN, and DR. HODGINS.

Carried.

Secretary,-JOHN MACGREGOR. Treasurer,-DR. ROSEBURG.

Missionary,-HENRY SOFTLEY.

A vote of thanks was then tendered to the Chairman, after which the Rev. Mr. Lewis closed the meeting with the Benediction.