REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Mr. Yahya MIR*

Angola Mr. Helder PREZA

Azerbaijan His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Burkina Faso Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Cuba Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON

Cyprus His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Czech Republic Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Ecuador Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Greece Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Indonesia Mr. Aries MARTONO

Iran Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel Mr. Marc ATTALI Ms. Sharon REGEV

Libya Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

Madagascar Vacant

Malaysia His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Mali His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Niger Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Paraguay His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Portugal Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal Mr. Babacar GUEYE Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Tanzania

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Page 147