The Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills.—The Honourable Messieurs: Barnard, Béique, Beith, Belcourt, P.C., Benard, Bostock, Boyer, Cloran, Domville, Farrell, Girroir, Godbout, Harmer, Legris, Lynch-Staunton, McHugh, Mulholland, Murphy, Planta, Prince, Pringle, Tanner, Todd, Webster, Wilson.—25.

The Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts.—The Honourable Messieurs: Beith, Bennett, Blain, Bolduc (Speaker), Bostock, Bradbury, Daniel, Fisher, Gordon, Landry, Lavergne, Legris, Lougheed, Sir James, K.C.M.G., P.C., McLean, McSweeney, Michener, Montplaisir, Pope, Power, P.C., Prowse, Ross (Middleton), Sharpe, Taylor (Leeds), Thompson, Watson.—25.

The Committee on Debates and Reporting.—The Honourable Messieurs: Bostock, Dandurand, P.C., Dennis, Forget, L'Espérance, Mason, Nicholls, Poirier, Power, P.C.—9.

The Committee on Divorce.—The Honourable Messieurs: Bostock, Daniel, Fisher, Lougheed, Sir James, K.C.M.G., P.C., Ross (Middleton), Talbot, Tanner, Taylor (Leeds), Watson.—9.

The Committee on Agriculture and Forestry.—The Honourable Messieurs: Beith, Béique, Boyer, Douglas, Edwards, King, Prince, Ross (Middleton), Smith.—9.

The Committee on Immigration and Labour.—The Honourable Messieurs: Beith, Dandurand, P.C., Dessaulles, McMeans, Nicholls, Prowse, Robertson, P.C., Sharpe, Todd.—9.

The Committee on Commerce and Trade Relations of Canada.—The Honourable Messieurs: Girroir, Milne, Mitchell, McSweeney, Nicholls, Schaffner, Shatford, Tessier, Thibaudeau.—9.

The Committee on Public Health and Inspection of Foods.—The Honourable Messieurs: Belcourt, P.C., Bourque, Daniel, David, De Veber, Edwards, Douglas, Murphy, Wilson.—9.

The Committee on Civil Service Administration.—The Honourable Messieurs: Belcourt, P.C., Benard, Dessaulles, Donnelly, Foster, Lougheed, Sir James, K.C.M.G., P.C., Power, P.C., Roche, Yeo.—9.

The Committee on Public Buildings and Grounds.—The Honourable Messieurs: Casgrain, Choquette, Forget, Harmer, McLaren, McLennan, Mulholland, Power, P.C., Watson.—9.

The Joint Committee on the Restaurant.—The Honourable The Speaker, Landry, Taylor (Leeds), Thompson, Watson.—5.

All which is respectfully submitted.

JAMES A. LOUGHEED, Chairman.

Ordered, That the said Report be placed on the Orders of the Day for consideration to-morrow.