Annex 2

Sub-Central Government Entities

Thresholds:

355,000 SDRs 355,000 SDRs 5,000,000 SDRs Goods Services Construction Services

List of Entities:

*ALBERTA

All Ministries and Agencies (All Government Departments and Provincial Agencies, Boards, Councils, Committees and Commissions) of the Province.

This Agreement does not apply to:

Legislative Assembly Legislative Assembly Office Office of the Auditor General Office of the Chief Electoral Officer Office of the Ethics Commissioner Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner Office of the Ombudsman

***BRITISH COLUMBIA**

All Ministries, Boards, Commissions, Agencies and Committees of the Province.

This Agreement does not apply to the Legislative Assembly.

MANITOBA

All Departments, Boards, Commissions and Committees of the Province.

NEW BRUNSWICK

The following provincial entities are covered:

Chief Electoral Officer Clerk of the Legislative Assembly Communications New Brunswick Department of Agriculture and Aquaculture Department of Business New Brunswick