TASK FORCE ON EUROPE 1992

WORKING GROUP ON DEFENCE PRODUCTS

Chairman

J.E.G. Gibson
Director General
Defence Programs and
Advanced Technology Bureau (TDD)
Department of External Affairs

Executive Coordinator

J.M. Harrington
Defence Programs and
Advanced Technology Bureau (TDD)
Department of External Affairs

Members |

J.F. Gridley

A/Director General - International Programs

Department of National Defence

G.M. Kerr A/Director Defence Industries and Emergency Planning Branch Department of Supply and Services

R.G. Sandor
Director, Defence Programs Division (TDP)
Department of External Affairs

T.M. Williams
Director General - Supply Policy & Defence Industry
Department of National Defence

T.J. Wright
Director - Planning and Analysis
Department of Industry, Science and Technology

A.R. Harley
Special Projects Officer
Canadian Commercial Corporation