Reference Papers

.... 50 (June 1984)

THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

(In order of precedence in the Privy Council)

The Right Honourable John Napier Turner, Prime Minister

The Honourable Allan J. MacEachen Leader of the Government in the Senate

The Honourable Jean Chrétien,
Deputy Prime Minister
Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Herbert Eser Gray, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable André Ouellet,
President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
Minister of State for Economic and Regional Development
Minister of Labour
Minister responsible for Canada Post Corporation

The Honourable Marc Lalonde, Minister of Finance

The Honourable John Roberts,
Minister of Employment and Immigration

The Honourable Monique Bégin, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Minister of National Defence

The Honourable Francis Fox,
Minister for International Trade

The Honourable Gerald Regan, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable Robert Phillip Kaplan, Solicitor General of Canada

Dept. of External Affairs
Min. des Affaires extérieures
OTTAWA

