Recording Secretary-Rev J T Parsons.

Treasurer-D W Clark, Esq.

Auditor-E C Freeze.

Disbursement Committee—Revs Wm Kinghorn, A Taylor, G W McDonald, G T Hartley and Joseph Noble.

Irish Friendly Society.

MEETS IN RITCHIE'S BUILDING, PRINCESS STREET.

President-F McCafferty. Vice-President-M F Ritchie. Recording Secretary—P J O'Keefe. Financial Secretary—Robt Coleman. Treasurer-P McEvoy. Librarian-J Barry.

Assistant Librarian-John McAnulty.

Trustees -M W Maher, E Lantalum, R J Richie.

Knights of Pythias.

Officers of the Supreme Lodge, Knights of Pythias.

Hon S S Davis, of New Hampshire, Sitting Supreme Chancellor. D A Woodruff, of Georgia, Supreme Chancellor. D W Lindsay, of Maryland, Supreme Vice-Chancellor.

W Bruce Thompson, of Tennessee, Supreme Prelate.

Joseph Dawdall, of Ohio, Supreme Keeper of R and S. Jos B Stumph, Supreme M of E, of Indians. Robin Williams, of Maine, Supreme M A.

J M Fisher, of Colorado, Supreme J G.

J W Thompson, of the District of Columbia, Supreme O G.

Deputy Supreme Chancellor for the Province of New Brunswick, John R Armstrong, St John, N B.

New Brunswick Lodge, No 1, meets in King's Hall, Germain St, every Tuesday evening, at 8 o'clock.

Union Lodge, No 2, meets in King's Hall, Germain St, every alternate

Monday evening, at 8 o'clock. Westmoreland Lodge, No 3, meets every Tuesday evening at Moncton. Frontier Lodge, No 4, meets every Wednesday evening at St Stephen.

Mechanics' Institute.

I Allan Jack, President. Thos A Rankine and E J Brass, Vice-Presidents.

T B Hanington, Recording Secretary.

D P Chisholm, Corresponding Secretary.
G W Whitney, Treasurer.
G Murdock, S Alward, C H Lawrence, Dudnee Breeze, Jas Fleming, Alex
Rankine, S Crothers, John H Parks, E R Moore, A J Lordly, A Gilmour, Jas
Christie, M D, Directors. C C Parker, Curator.

The Highland Park Company.

S R Foster, President.

Directors-Thomas Furlong, W Jack, John H Parks, Wm J Hogan, J A S Mott.

G C Coster, Secretary and Treasurer.

New Brunswick Auxiliary Bible Society.

President-LeBaron Botsford, M D.

Vice-Presidents-Thomas W Daniel, John Fisher, Wm Elder. * M. Treasurer-Robert Cruikshank.