COMMITTEES.

KINGSTON RECTORY COMMITTEE.

The Rector of Kingston, Chairman, The Chancellor, The Clerical Secretary, Rev. J. K. McMorine, "Rural Dean Carey, F. W. Dobbs, R. W. Rayson, A. W. Cooke,

Dr. E. H. Smythe, Q.C., The Treasurer, The Lay Secretary, James Shannon, Dr. R. W. Garrett, J. B. Walkem, George Creeggan, Dr. M. J. Brown.

MOUNTAIN MEMORIAL CANONRY COMMITTEE.

Rev. Rural Dean Houston, "Professor Worrell, "S. G. Poole, The Clerical Secretary,

G. C. Smith, Alex. Cunningham, The Treasurer, The Lay Secretary.

COMMITTEE ON DECEASED MEMBERS OF SYNOD.

Rev. Rural Dean Emery,

| Rev. W. Lewin, Judge McDonald.

COURT ON CONTESTED SEATS IN SYNOD.

Rev. Rural Dean Bogert, " Rural Dean Nesbitt, The Chancellor, President. Judge Senkler, Col. Matheson.

PROVISIONAL COMMITTEES.

Committee on Religious Instruction in Schools.

The Dean of Ontario, The Archdeacon of Kingston, Rev. Canon Spencer,

- " Professor Worrell,
- " F. W. Armstrong,

Judge "McDonald, Dr. Walkem, Q.C., Dr. Smythe, Q.C., Col. Matheson, M.P.P., J. P. Whitney, Q.C., M.P.P.

Committee on Prison Reform.

Rev. Rural Deau Pollard, Rev. Rural Dean Bogert, | Judge Senkler, | Judge McDonald, Judge Wilkison.

Committee on Proposed Legislation.

Rev. Stearne Tighe, Rev. Canon Spencer,

Dr. Walkem, Q.C., Dr. Rogers, Q.C.

Committee on Division of Funds.

The Archdeacon of Ottawa, The Archdeacon of Kingston, The Dean of Ontario, Rey. Canon Spencer, "Rural Dean Bogert, "Rural Dean Pollard, "Rural Dean Loucks, "Rural Dean Houston, "E. A. W. Hanington,

Ottawa,
Kingston,Mr. Chancellor Walkem, Q.C.,
Dr. R Vashon Rogers, Q.C.,
Judge McDonald,
Iudge Senkler,
Judge Wilkison,
llard,
acks,
uston,
ngton,Mr. Chancellor Walkem, Q.C.,
Dr. R Vashon Rogers, Q.C.,
Iudge McDonald,
Iudge Senkler,
Judge Wilkison,
Mr. E. J. B. Pense,
Mr. Thos. Macfarlane,
Dr. Smythe, Q.C.,
Mr. J. P. Whitney, Q.C., M.P.P.

5